FeaturedNewsOnTheBlerdar

Meet YA Sci-Fi/ Fantasy Author L.M. Davis At the 2019 AJC Decatur Book Festival

Press Release

L. M. Davis, author of Interlopers: A Shifters Novel ($10.99), Posers: A Shifters Novel ($10.99), and skinless: A Novel in III Parts, will be appearing at the Decatur Book Festival 2019 this upcoming Labor Day weekend.

Davis’s Shifters Novels, which readers call fast-paced, engaging, dramatic, and original, are the coming-of-age story of Nathanial Pantera, a shapeshifter who can change into a panther, and his fraternal twin Larissa.

L.M. Davis

Nate has known all his life that his family was different, and he thinks he has this whole shifter-in-a-world-full-of-humans thing all figured out. He’s even gotten used to the idea that he and his family might be the only shifters in the whole world.  Then, finally, he meets another shifter. That’s when the trouble begins. 

The Shifters Novels are a thrilling fantasy adventure series. Fans of authors such as J. K. Rowling and Rick Riordan love this series about the Pantera twins, who discover that everything they thought they knew is only the beginning of the truth.

Interlopers and Posers will be available for purchase and signing at the festival. Save $2, with the purchase of both.

Come and see L. M. Davis, along with other State of Black Sci Fi authors, Marcus Haynes, Gerald Coleman, Milton Davis, Alan Jones, and Violette Meier, at The State of Black Sci Fi, Booth 720.

AJC Decatur Book Festival is one of the largest independent book festivals in the country. Over the years, It has brought world-class authors and book lovers together in the city of Decatur to celebrate and enjoy all things literary – book signings, author readings, poetry slams, writing workshops, and more.*  This year, the festival will be August 30 through September 1 in downtown Decatur.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com